TobyMac Present ‘The St. Nemele Collab Sessions’ EP, September 27

7x GRAMMY-winner TobyMac presents to us his latest project, The St. Nemele Collab Sessions. Available August 23 across all DSPs and physically on September 27, the LP features fan favorites including his latest RIAA Gold Certified single “I just need U.,” “Everything” & “The Elements.”

Multiple producers and artists joined TobyMac to reinvent songs from his latest smash LP The Elements. The eclectic group of guest artists includes Bart Millard (of MercyMe), Crowder, Cory Asbury, Jordan Feliz, Matt Maher & Terrian, LEDGER, Jonathan McReynolds, Aaron Cole, Sarah Reeves and Cochran & Co. The St. Nemele Collab Sessions is capped off with a never before released track from the multi-platinum artist, “Heart Of My Beat.”

CHECK THIS OUT TOO:  Chee - Glorious

The St. Nemele Collab Sessions Track List:

  1. The Elements (feat. Ledger) (Neon Feather Remix)
  2. Hello Future (feat. Crowder) (DJ Maj Par-T Side Remix)
  3. Overflow (feat. Bart Millard) (Willyecho Remix)
  4. See The Light (feat. Jordan Feliz) (RUSLAN Remix)
  5. Everything (feat. Jonathan McReynolds) (Capital Kings Remix)
  6. I just need U. (feat. Cory Asbury) (Tide Electric Remix)
  7. It’s You (feat. Matt Maher & Terrian) (Tide Electric Remix)
  8. Horizon (A New Day) (feat. Aaron Cole) (Stereovision Remix)
  9. Scars (Come With Livin’) (feat. Sarah Reeves) (Neon Feather Remix)
  10. Edge Of My Seat (feat. Cochren & Co.) (THUNDERBIRD Remix)
  11. Heart Of My Beat


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here