Albums DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Matt Redman – Let There Be Wonder

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Matt Redman – Let There Be Wonder

The album “Let There Be Wonder” by Matt Redman is set to be churned out on the 31st of January, 2020.

The album was recorded live at the Free Chapel in Orange County, California as it was done in front of over 1000 plus praise and worshippers. The album is the 14 of the popular gospel minister “Matt Redman’.

On this album, He features prolific artists like ‘Brandon Lake’, ‘Evan Craft’ etc. Here’s a sure that You should listen to and key into the power of worship and praise. Check out the tracklisting below.

The ALBUM is available for Pre-order and purchase in the link STREAM AND DOWNLOAD HERE.


1The Same Jesus (Live)DOWNLOAD MP34:17
2We Praise You (feat. Brandon Lake) [Live]DOWNLOAD MP3 4:46
3All Praise (Sing Praise) [Live]DOWNLOAD MP3 6:20
4Upon Him (Live)DOWNLOAD MP3 4:58
5Let There Be Wonder (Live)DOWNLOAD MP3 5:58
6King Jesus (Live)DOWNLOAD MP3 6:54
7Merciful Father (Live)DOWNLOAD MP3 3:50
8Mercies (New Every Morning) [Live]DOWNLOAD MP3 5:43
9Jesus Your Name (Live)DOWNLOAD MP3 4:15
10In the Name (Live)DOWNLOAD MP3 5:05
11Hymn of Surrender (Live)DOWNLOAD MP3 5:25
12Send Me Lord (Live)DOWNLOAD MP3 4:11
13A Ti Adoramos (We Praise You)
[feat. Evan Craft] [Live]
14The Same Jesus ( Version)DOWNLOAD MP3 3:45

Drop some comment below about what you think about this post!