Gospel Music DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Nathaniel Bassey – The King Is Coming

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Nathaniel Bassey – The King Is Coming

The long-awaited and most anticipated gospel music album from the prolific Nigerian born gospel Minister ” ” titled The King Is Comingis now available for streaming and download.

The album is available on all digital platforms like iTunes, Spotify and the others.

Below is the Tracklist of the long-awaited album from Nathaniel Bassey.

“The King Is Coming” TRACKLIST

1. Emmanuel || MP3 DOWNLOAD
2. All Power || MP3 DOWNLOAD
3. There Is a Place || MP3 DOWNLOAD
4. He Has Prevailed || MP3 DOWNLOAD
5. Holy || MP3 DOWNLOAD
6. Jehovah Nissi || MP3 DOWNLOAD
7. The King Is Coming || MP3 DOWNLOAD
8. Carry Me || MP3 DOWNLOAD
9. Thank You Lord || MP3 DOWNLOAD
10. I Will Dance || MP3 DOWNLOAD
11. You Are Holy || MP3 DOWNLOAD
12. 91 || MP3 DOWNLOAD
13. Yeshua Hamashiach || MP3 DOWNLOAD


Drop some comment below about what you think about this post!