Albums DOWNLOAD ALBUM: House Of Miracles – Brandon Lake (Full Mp3 Zip)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: House Of Miracles – Brandon Lake (Full Mp3 Zip)

House Of Miracles Album - Brandon Lake

House of Miracles – The singer, songwriter, worship leader, and American notable Christian singer “Brandon Lake” released an album (Mp3 & Lyrics) in 2020 titled “HOUSE OF MIRACLES“. It is a collection of 12 powerful praise and worship songs. The album features well-known music ministers like Leonard, Sarah Reeves, and was co-written by Dante Bowe and others.

The album HOUSE OF MIRACLES by Brandon Lake was released on the 28th of August, 2020, and is now available for download and streaming on all digital platforms worldwide. You’ll be blessed by this album. See tracklist below


1. I Need A GhostDOWNLOAD MP3
2. Just Like HeavenDOWNLOAD MP3
3. House of MiraclesDOWNLOAD MP3
4. Running To The LightDOWNLOAD MP3
6. WildflowersDOWNLOAD MP3
7. GratitudeDOWNLOAD MP3
8. Graves Into GardensDOWNLOAD MP3
9. RATTLE! (Ft. Leonard)DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Wild For MeDOWNLOAD MP3
11. Son Of HeavenDOWNLOAD MP3
12. Lost In Your Love (Ft. Sarah Reeves)DOWNLOAD MP3

Drop some comment below about what you think about this post!